← Home
Delete account
If you still have access to your account, sign in to Cosmic Memory and open Settings → Account → Delete account.
If you cannot sign in, request deletion at privacy@cosmicmemory.online.
Sign inIf you still have access to your account, sign in to Cosmic Memory and open Settings → Account → Delete account.
If you cannot sign in, request deletion at privacy@cosmicmemory.online.
Sign in